Competition / Concurrence

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Entry Deadline

Time:  11:45 pm
Summary:  Last Day to Enter

Monday, April 13, 2020

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Draws Published

Time:  12:00 pm

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Accreditation and Registration

Time:  10:30 am – 9:30 pm
Summary:  Coast Hotel Prince George | Banquet Hallway

Practice Time On Courts

Time:  1:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Summary:  Charles Jago Northern Sport Centre Gymnasium

Player/Coach Meeting

Time:  3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Summary:  Informational Session | Q & A | Northern Sport Centre

Monday, April 27, 2020

Technical Officials Meeting

Time:  7:00 am
Summary:  Breakfast meeting | Coast Hotel

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Friday, May 1, 2020

Saturday, May 2, 2020

BROUGHT TO YOU BY...

         

   

CHARITY

VENUE

PHOTO CREDITS

Joseph Young