All Events / Tous les évènements

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Entry Deadline

Time:  11:45 pm
Summary:  Last Day to Enter

Monday, April 13, 2020

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Draws Published

Time:  12:00 pm

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Accreditation and Registration

Time:  10:30 am – 9:30 pm
Summary:  Coast Hotel Prince George | Banquet Hallway

Practice Time On Courts

Time:  1:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Summary:  Charles Jago Northern Sport Centre Gymnasium

Player/Coach Meeting

Time:  3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Summary:  Informational Session | Q & A | Northern Sport Centre

Tourism PG Welcome Reception

Time:  6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Summary:  Two Rivers Gallery | 752 Canada Games Way

Monday, April 27, 2020

Technical Officials Meeting

Time:  7:00 am
Summary:  Breakfast meeting | Coast Hotel

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Friday, May 1, 2020

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Final Banquet

Time:  7:00 pm

BROUGHT TO YOU BY...

         

   

CHARITY

VENUE

PHOTO CREDITS

Joseph Young